Higgins, New racing towards 2016 PWBA Rookie of the Year

The race for PWBA Rookie of the Year is coming down to the Smithfield PWBA Tour Championship, and Jennifer Higgins and New Hui Fen remain in the hunt.

USBC Team USA suspends four Junior Team USA boys

Four Junior Team USA boys have been suspended from the Team USA program for violation of the team’s code of conduct policy.

Earnest climbs ladder to win PWBA Rochester Open title

Josie Earnest wins three matches, including a 229-180 victory over top-seed Shannon O’Keefe, to capture the PWBA Rochester Open title. The finals aired on CBS Sports Network.

No Image found. Please upload one

Bowling on CBS Sports Network

CBS Sports Network will televise 23 major championship bowling events this year. Check out the complete schedule.

United States Bowling Congress | 621 Six Flags Drive | Arlington, Texas 76011 | 800-514-BOWL.