The eight-team field competing at the 2017 National Collegiate Women's Bowling Championship was announced March 29 by the NCAA Women's Bowling Committee. The seeded field includes the following teams: 

1. Nebraska
2. McKendree
3. Arkansas State
4. Sam Houston State
5. Vanderbilt
6. Fairleigh Dickinson
7. Stephen F. Austin
8. Maryland Eastern Shore
Tulane University and the United States Bowling Congress will co-host the championship, which will be held April 13-15 at Raising Cane's River Center in Baton Rouge, Louisiana.

The tournament's digital program can be found here


To view the lane mapping report for the Raising Cane's River Center, click here. 


If your team is planning to ship their equipment to Baton Rouge, you can use the Bowling Ball Express link here


Match Play Bracket

Qualifying Team Scores
Team By Team Preliminary Match Results
Final Individual Standings
Qualifying Lane Schedule
Match Play Lanes Schedule