National Tournament

2023 USA Bowling National Championships

The 2023 USA Bowling National Championships once again will bring together the top youth teams from throughout the country to compete for a national championship.

USA Bowling Regional events determine the field for the USA Bowling National Championships. There are two divisions at each regional event – Under 12 (born Aug. 1, 2010 or later) and Under 15 (born between Aug. 1, 2007 to July 31, 20010) – and each regional champion advances to the national event.

Tournament Information

Other Tournaments

Survivor Tournament

The Survivor Tournament is full. If you are registered for the event, you can add eligible optional items on-site before your squad.

* Participants are limited to one entry into the Survivor Tournament
* Limit one (1) bowling ball per entry